THERACRYF PLC RESULTS OF ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING 2025

THERACRYF PLC held its annual general meeting at 2.30pm on 09 July 2025.

The votes were cast as follows:

Resolution	Description	For	Against	Discretionary	Withheld	Total Votes
01	Report and Accounts	460,078,935	1,035,591	6,835	485,744	461,607,105
02	Remuneration Report	459,430,006	1,644,521	6,835	525,743	461,607,105
03	RSM UK Audit LLP	459,909,972	1,180,668	6,835	509,630	461,607,105
04	Alan Barge	458,721,029	2,241,679	6,835	637,562	461,607,105
05	Huw Jones	459,412,702	1,637,939	6,835	549,629	461,607,105
06	Toni Haenninen	458,858,962	1,595,673	6,835	1,145,635	461,607,105
07	Alastair Smith	458,781,720	1,622,915	6,835	1,195,635	461,607,105
08	Edward Wardle	458,808,997	1,612,815	6,835	1,178,458	461,607,105
09	Long Term Incentive Plan	458,758,997	1,759,523	6,835	1,081,750	461,607,105
10	Allot Securities	458,741,063	1,689,524	6,835	1,169,683	461,607,105
11	Pre-emption Rights	452,842,095	6,939,208	6,835	1,818,967	461,607,105

The full resolutions and explanatory notes are set out in the Notice of Annual General Meeting which is available from the website.